• Terms
  • |
  • Home
  • |
  • Contact Us
  • |
  • Careers
  • |
  • Choose Your Language:

Contact CCR & R

Child Care Assistance Program (CCAP) Specialists


Illinois Core Resource and Referral


FPO
Name: Angela Herrington
Title: Quality Specialist
tel. t: 309-205-3070/f: 309-517-6869
e: aherrington@salfcs.org

FPO
Name: April Berthiaume
Title: Program Director
tel. t: 309-205-3070/f: 309-517-6869
e: aberthiaume@salfcs.org

FPO
Name: Brianna Skovronski
Title: Quality Specialist
tel. 309-205-3070/fax: 309-517-6869
e: bskovronski@salfcs.org

FPO
Name: Kelsey Swanson
Title: Parent Referrals & Grants
tel. tel: 309-205-3070/fax: 309-517-6869
e: kswanson@salfcs.org

FPO
Name: Stephanie Witt
Title: Training Coordinator
tel. 309-205-3070/fax: 309-517-6869
e: switt@salfcs.org

Learn More.
FPO
Name: Traci Hennings
Title: Infant Toddler Specialist
tel. 309-205-3070/fax: 309-517-6869
e: thennings@salfcs.org

Other Consultants


FPO
Name: Sue Klingaman, LCSW
Title: Early Childhood Mental Health
tel. 309-373-4281
e: susan.klingaman@unitypoint.org